Introduction post

in #undefined5 years ago

Hello Everyone!

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-22 at 3.00.30 AM.jpeg

Well, I would start introducing myself with my name. My name is Dinesh, I'm 23 years old and I live in India. Currently, I'm studying to become a Civil engineer and I hope to have one by the end of summer in 2020.

Talking about my family, my family consists of four members including my younger sister and me. My father is a businessman and mother is a housewife. I have a unique family. All the members of my family are broad and open-minded. They always encourage me to do well in every field. They never pull me back instead of motivating me.

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-19 at 4.46.45 PM.jpeg

Many people are living in the world who have different personalities. It is the personality that makes everyone unique and different from others. Talking about myself, I am a rare piece of myself. You cannot find a person like mine. I am a self-centered fellow, loves to behold the beauty of life and achieve my dreams.

I love to inspire the depressed, help the poor. I try to make those smiles, who have lost hope, become hopeless, who wish to survive. I wish to rejuvenate them.

My hobbies are getting in the sun, being able to go out, hit the beach, play volleyball, drink a couple of drinks, go to a couple of my closest friends and just have a blast. And I love photography.

Well, I'm a fresher, so I don't have that much work experience but I think I have a piece of pretty good knowledge in every department. My strength is I'm a hardworking and smart working person with a positive attitude towards my career & life.

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-19 at 4.46.45 PM (1).jpeg

Friends, I am new to Steemit so I realize that I need friends here, I hope all of you Steemit will be my good friends. And I want to work with you, make new friends, share my experience and get knowledge from you. I hope you guys will support me and I will support you equally. For me, working with you guys would be a great honor !!!

I want to thank Steemit for allowing me to introduce myself to you.

Thanks for reading!

Lots of love,
Dinesh

Sort:  

Welcome, Dinesh!
Enjoy the platform, good luck and success!
The most important reason should be fun.
Best regards,
Chriddi

I love volleyball as well.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

glad to meet you buddy

welcome @Dinesh22,... its a great community this steem thing, ..:-) ... ah i remember when i used to have hair like that, ... :-|

@goblinknackers thanks, buddy. Don't hesitate to ask me if you want any hair style tips

Congratulations @dinesh22! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem dinesh22! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hey, cool hairstyle.

If you'd like to put your civil engineering to use here on Steem, we curate 'academic', STEM subjects (science, tech, engineering, matths). We're called SteemSTEM and you can use the tag #steemstem to help us find you.

You can also use our site being developed, steemstem.io for 5% stronger votes, and if you put us as a beneficiary, you get another 5%.

You can of course join our discord community too! - https://discord.gg/regY7nZ

Welcome to steemit @dinesh22.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71