You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello STEEMIT! Come and say welcome to your boy Motan .

Hello & a Welcome to Steemit Motan,
what you will be writing and bloging about ??

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Sort:  

I have quite a few topics in my head. I am was really passionate with photography and I have some pretty nice shots that I will post.
I am also into sports and I will post about that as well. Not much going on right now, maybe after Wimbledon is starting.
I also love technology , love to buy gadgets that I almost never use :D
Might post some reviews of those.
Cheers

Wow, thats a lot of ideas on the list ! I also would like to add more nice photographs, but unfortunaly most of my pics or on a harddrive in my friends home 5500 miles away :). Your topic list made me follow you ! Looking forward to read more. Cheers :)

Thank you kindly. Fun fact I never delete any photos I take . Being with dslr or phone, everything is on a external drive. Fun memories when I dig up through them .
I hope to provide quality content in the future .

I also never delete photos, but with my life I have some hard drive here, one computer there...Haha REALLY ! Just miss now first time I dont have direct access, as I would for sure show some more, than I did so far. As I came around a bit, I have some really nice ones...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86