You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is your reputation still at 25 or thereabout? Do you have only few followers? This post will help them grow

I am so glad tgat you put this up. Why on eartg did I not read this before when I started out .Everyday I was writing around 25posts for real are good or atleast worth 'considering' .I have written around 100 posts and none of them blessed woth anything.
Your words made me understand what STEEMIT as a platform is.
Thank you for this post of urs.

Sort:  

I am glad you found this useful. Keep writing, keep commenting Doing so exposes you out to many people who then follow you, and upvote you as well.

Overall, the keys are patience and perseverance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82