You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit!

Welcome to steemit, foxesal! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Nice to see yet another gamer in this community here on Steemit! I am also quite a gamer too but not for Xbox, mainly Nintendo and Sony. But I mainly focus my blogs on cryptocurrency and life topic but will be expanding soon to videogames too soon! Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

Thanks, my focus is on PC, Xbox and Sony with the priority being Xbox. I do follow other things such as servers and new Tech. Sure, I'll check out your posts. Especially the Nintendo side. Looking forward to reading your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48