Hello my dear fellow Steemians! My best wishes to you!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello my dear fellow Steemians!

7.jpg

Let me introduce myself. My name is Elena. This is only my first post on steemit, please do not judge strictly . I’m sociable, so I have got a lot of friends. I like to laugh and joke. I smile as often as possible. I have got some hobbies. I like to take photos. I also love music. Music can change the world, it can change people. I’m always very busy but when I’m free I like doing handicrafts.

I’ll write about travel, food, hobbies, fashion, animals and useful tips.

8.jpg

I hope you will like it! Thank you very much for your attention!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @deleni :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thank you! )

Well written! Will follow back if followed!

Welcome, it is great here!

Very welcome and hope you enjoy steemit..!!:)

Thank you very much!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Elena!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D

IMG_1445.JPG

Flatrider

Thank you, very nice!)

You're welcome Elena! :-D

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thank you! ) Done!

Hi @deleni! Welcome to Steemit. What are some of your favorite crafts to do? Look forward to your travel posts. :) - @Tiffy

Hi, thank you!) This is one of favorite hobbie!
9.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86