The first post in steemit

Zulkifli Abdullah introduce my name, this is the first post for steemit.


To time I'll share a few things about life.
1. an Engineering
2. adventure
3. Web Developer

With this first post so hope of comrades steemit comments on this post because with the input of the comrades were able to boost my own writing as well as other things.

Below are some Image in my life


Do not forget to follow me, because after this there are some stories of my life,
Success always Steemit hopefully in the future is better without any obstacles.

                                                                                   FOLLOW ME @dejoelblog

Sort:  

Welcome to the Blockchain!

thanks for the comments @dylanhobalart

Hope you enjoy it here!

welcome to steemit! hope you enjoy your time here!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thank you for taking the time @pilgrimtraveler

Welcome to Steemit !! Looking forward to more great post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48