Hello Steemians ! My name is Dawil #introduceyourself

Hello Steemians!

My name is Dawil, I live in Indonesia aceh city, my age is 16 years old.

I have joined Steemit in March, Since then I really like the app enjoying from this steemit platform, this place has a very awesome community group and in the end I also feel writing a freedom of speech on the web. I want to start recording on DTube, DLive via app steemit esteem and others. but first I need to buy a better microphone and some other craps friends to also get started.

I want to go to Banda Aceh after I finish school and live there.
I love a lot of music, playing guitar, video games, making videos and writing, I run and exercise too. I am very involved and accurate in what I do, so I just need some money to get started.

I think that's it, if you want to know just ask in the comments section.

I look forward to your support.

Thank you :)

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steemit @dawilmarwan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome aboard, follow me because I upvote all good content from new users, I look fwd to seeing yours. I also make funny videos about crypto!

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

I like you dawilmarwan, your post is very good :)

There are many things that i have learned from your posts :)

You can check my article about and give me your feedback!

You can find the article here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22