A new day a new me introduction

I grow older everyday and i don't know how to thank God for His tenderly love, care and kindness towards me and my family.. Am a day older today.. Thank you Lord.. Can i get birthday wishes from my lovely followers on steemit and steemians who love each other.. I pray for more success, fame, riches, knowledge, wisdom and Godliness in my life. Thank you steemit i spent my day from your steem dollars. God bless you guys and i pray we grow more.. Love you all.. 22 and growing. Its still the one and only David Udoumanah... IMG_20180204_094414.jpg

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and God is our root and core.

You welcome bro, i believe you are going to bring more to this platform....akwaaba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47