MY STEEMIT INTRODUCTION

HELLO STEEMIANS first of all I'll love to wish everyone on this platform a happy new year...
IMG_20171210_093221.jpg
David udo umanah is the name, or you call me dapiud for short, a lot of people knows me as dapiud actually... Lol ok, I'm from Akwa Ibom state, base in Uyo currently, I'm the first, i just got my Bsc. In mechanical engineering i graduated from Madonna in enugu...
More details about me: I'm kinda antisocial but if you get close to me you'll never want to lose me, I smile a lot, joke all the time which is fun for me, i detest lies and pride,
What I do with my spare time?... I sing a lot and I've got a good voice...
How I got to know about steemit? hmmm... I have to be sincere, @krehss made me to know about this community, he told me a lot about it and I loved the idea...
my contribution to steemit I think I'm gonna try spreading this community to a lot of people, they are many out there who doesn't even know about this platform, so I'm gonna try my best to make it known around here.
Once again I still wanna wish everyone a happy new year, hope y'all are enjoying your holiday season.
Thanks. Dapiud

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit so you mention you love singing so I'm expecting to see you post a video of you singing. lol
Hope you have fun and just enjoy. =)

Ok darl.. I will sing for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48