You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians!

Welcome HerbNCrypto! You have some exciting things going on in your life, #1 being your new baby. Congrats to that!!
I hope you will have great success on the steem blockchain and with your blog. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions.

As a welcome gift, I have featured your post in my recurring comment challenge here on Steemit. I hope it will give you some extra exposure.

Take care and steem on!

Sort:  

Wow thank you so much for the support and the congratulations. He is by far the most exciting thing in my life :) I will be following you and supporting your content aswell, thank you again for the warm welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84