welcome to esteem or steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys... now I want to introduce myself as a new user here, therefore I really need a lot of help from all friends in steemit.because with steemit I can share various posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for everyone.


image


introduction
My real name muklisah
I'm from indonesia, bali
Now I'm working in a Systems Analyst company,
The position of a systems analyst is higher one level than the programmer.


image


why I like traveling this alasanya
** Traveling changed the way I relate to others **
When I started adventure, I would learn how different cultures are in different places. Establishing friendships with people of different cultures will train me to respect habits, eliminate fear with strangers and live outside the usual comfort zone.


image

image


That's all I have to give information to all of you, hopefully useful.
Thanks to for all

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello, Muklisah, and Welcome to Steemit.

Looking forward to reading about your further "adventures" here on Steemit. ☺

Also, if you're interested in learning language, particularly English, you'll be able to learn lots here.


Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.
1 – Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
2 – Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
3 – Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
4 – Be yourself.
5 – Be interesting and informative.
6 – Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
7 – Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

hi dani46, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

@dani46, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @dani46, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Hi Muklisah, Being a programmer is one huge task but being a system analyst, i must commend you. I want to specially welcome you to this platform and i know that you are going to have lots of fun here. Although as a newbie, it might be discouraging at first, that is why we @greetersguild are here to help you learn, earn and grow. You can also use the #greetersguild tag and if your post is of quality, it would be upvoted by members. I would encourage you to follow us and join us on discord for more tips. https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx. We would be expecting you. :)

handshake.png

Hello @dani46! Welcome to Steemit!

Do systems analysts know how to program too?

Looking forward to more content from you.

Peace!

@johannrandall

Congratulations @dani46! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!


Welcome to Steemit @dani46!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85