Hooray! 500 follower! Steemit thanks!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dear Friends of Steem!

Circle of 500 + I  🙈 

I am very pleased to celebrate this event! I am pleased that you believed in me and signed up. I'm glad that in such a short time I gained 500 followers.

Thank you for appreciating my work. Thank you for supporting me!

Many thanks to the site of Steemit! I'm very glad that there is such a site. Thanks to this site, many unemployed people around the world earn on Steemit, show their talents.

Stay with me. I will be happy to try to please you with my new works and photos.

The voice of each of you is important to me! Thank you!

Glad to greet new followers! Do not hesitate to contact if you need support. I will help with all I can! I'll be glad to see your messages on Steem. Chat

I wish everyone good luck and success on Steemit!

Great achievements!

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina!   

Sort:  

Hello @daio
Congratulation TO 500 Followers

Jangan Lupa Upvote #voting Me Always

Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community #eSteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma

I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me
Thank you very much

Congrats! Steem on!

Im trying! All most there! :) congrats!

Good work, no doubt you'll get even more followers as the community continues to expand.

welcome to steemit, I upvoted and put a follow on you to see your future posts :) @daio

many thanks!

Congrats on 500! May there be millions more😍

Oh congrats, +1 :)

thank you!Glad to greet!

Well you've gained a new follower! You have some fantastic artwork! My daughter paints and draws as well! I'll be posting some of her stuff soon.

thank you friend! I'm interested to see! thanks again!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Daio I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

hi! thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77