Showing Gratitude: Thank You to My Followers!!!

Showing Gratitude:
Thank You to My Followers!!!

GivingThanksToMyFollowers(CP).jpeg

I’d like to begin by addressing those who’ve just begun following me. In no particular order they are @glennmcgarry @xels @iain @healthiswealth @deus @hilarski @sflaherty Some of you I already follow either directly or indirectly, in the chance that I’m not following you I will be shortly.
I look forward to seeing your work. There’s so much talent on Steemit from many walks of life and I not only look forward to the pleasure of meeting you all, but most importantly learning from you.
I appreciate your interest in what I’ve posted thus far. I know it’s been spotty, but that will change soon.
Thank you kindly to all of my new followers. I wish you well and look forward to growing with each of you as we embark together on this social media revolution.

SteemLogoHeader.png

To all those who’ve been following me... I want to take this opportunity to impart my love and gratitude to each and everyone of you, especially those who’ve stuck by me from the beginning. As I stated above, I know that my content has been spotty and I want to apologize to you most of all for this. Not to mention that I can be more than a little late at responding to comments. I promise that I’m working on this. Even if I don’t have any material to post I will still check in daily for any comments or responses. I’ve been bad with this, especially when I start the conversation off and then disappear. Yeah this is definitely changing.

I’ve been trying to find time to write between trading and investing and it’s certainly been doing me good. Getting all of the information that I’m digesting out of my brain has been doing wonders at suppressing the feeling that my head is going to explode from the eruption that has been sparked in the crypto market.

I will have new content coming out regularly as I am working with my brother @viktorcapulet on a project to help with the promotion of STEEM & Steemit through alternative means while also supporting those who follow what we’re calling the ”Steem Voters Collective” by offering support with anything our followers need from upvotes, resteems, anything. My brother wrote a rough draft of the collectives goals titled "Lets Be Whales Together Follow for Follow, Share for Share" check it our by clicking on the title or the link at the bottom of my page.

I want to thank all of you again for choosing to follow my blog. It’s a great feeling to know that there are others out there that are either like myself or at least enjoy the content I’m creating. I look forward to our journey together. May it be long and prosperous.
Sut Nam,
CP
Steem_Voters_Collective_Footer.png

Make sure to read the rough draft of the SVC manifesto writen by @viktorcapulet Let's Be Whales Together: Follow for Follow, Share for Share

Thanks and praise for your time, let's stay connected. Follow, UpVote or Resteem my posts and receive the same kindness. If you wish to increase your Steemit position and earn faster, join the ninjas at Steem Voters Collective.

Steem Voters Collective: The incubators of success on the Steemit Platform. Together we're breeding the next generation of Minows - Dolphins & Whales. Lets Grow & Prosper Together Vote for Vote, Share for Share, STEEM for STEEM

Steem Voters Collective FB || S.V.C. SteemFriends

Steem_UpVote_PgBreak.png

steem price steem price

Sort:  

That is a beautiful sentiment crypto-pontiff - Up voted and following. SirKnight

Most appreciated I will return the follow. I look forward to interacting with you and reading posts. Regards

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you kindly. I find true sincerity on Steemit.

Congratulations @crypto-pontiff! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @crypto-pontiff! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47