You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready or not, here I am!

Welcome to Steemit! I just started here as well, but I see you've made quite the entrance! I'm sure you'll do very well here. :) Writing is also my passion but school has gotten me busy. Hopefully with Steemit, I'll have that extra push to keep on writing more frequently!

Good luck to us both! I look forward to seeing more of you here. :)

Sort:  

Wow. Welcome to steemit as well. Hehe. I suggest you keep a diary so you could still write while you’re busy in school. That way, you’d be able to have the practice that you need.

I've tried keeping a diary but I found it too tedious. Or maybe I just didn't really make an effort to do it consistently. Hehe.

Oh. Yeah sometimes I skip writing a day or two. Hahahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29