You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction

Welcome to Steemit, @ardev! I hope you enjoy your stay here! You're quite the talented person! I used to be musically inclined (playing the violin, cello, and piano), but university got in the way so I had to prioritize my academics. Oh how I wish I made time for playing!

I'm also quite new here, but if you have any questions, I'll try my best to help you out! Cheers!

Sort:  

Hey @cruziana! Thank you very much for your reply, I am glad if you liked it!
Yes sometimes it's hard to find time and muse for playing.
But it's a too nice hobby to quit, so I can only encourage you to start playing
again when there is time!
Oh and thank for wanting to help out! So far I am still trying to figure out
how to layout future posts and if there is a better way to embed audio files. :)

Cheers!

Yeah, I plan on starting again once I have more time on my hands (maybe once I graduate from university). I kinda miss playing my cello. :)

Well I don't know too much about embedding audio files. But for layouting, I learned Markdown but I ended up using HTML since it's way simpler and I get more control on how I want to present my ideas. If you need any help with that, I'll gladly do so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95