Artist. Eccentric. Thinker.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

my bloody face 01.jpg

Alright, so still being new to the Steemit community, I have a little to learn yet. I have realized quickly that, at the moment, there are quite a few bots floating around. I just wanted to take the time to let you all know that I am most definitely not a bot and rest assured that everything that I post is both my own work and has been shared by me. I know the whole picture with a sign thing is common, but I just don't want to do that. I like a little more flair. Hopefully my introduction pic doesn't work against me. Just trying to reach out and share my art.

I am Mark Adam Crow. I have been many things and worn many hats. I have had many adventures and intend on having a great many more. What you will discover is that no matter what I may be doing, whatever adventure I may be on, it is all unified by art. I am an artist by my very nature and hope to share that with you all.

I like to write, sculpt, paint, draw, write music, shoot photography and videos. I dabble in philosophy, contemplate religion, question my own sanity, and thrive in chaos. Expect to see all kinds of crazy stuff and all of it straight from the unique mind of yours truly. In fact, I already have quite a bit shared on my blog.

Please drop by. I would love to hear from you. I do my best to respond to all comments sent by actual humans. If this specific strain of crazy sounds like something you may enjoy then be sure to follow, upvote, share, resteem, comment, and all that fun jazz. I look forward to hearing back and thanks for the support. I am really liking it here.

You can also find me on Facebook, Youtube, Twitter, SoundCloud, Reverbnation, and a whole bunch of other places.

Sort:  

Es bueno ver como día a día crece nuestra comunidad, Saludos desde Venezuela.


Welcome to Steemit @crowtheconquerer!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey, welcome man!

It can be hard to find your way here but if you keep at it you will do well. There are plenty of artists you can make your circle with.

Looking forward to see more of what you have to share with us.

Hey thanks. Glad to be here. Promise, I won't let you down. :)

Welcome to Steemit crowtheconquerer. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Wow, thanks Janne. You just gave me a lot to research, but I pretty much like the sound of all of that. I appreciate you letting me know about all that stuff. Steem is much bigger than I thought.

And growing every day! I just learned about Steem messenger - it will enable encrypted messaging between people on Steem. That's sorely needed here.

Welcome. Did it take a long time for your profile to be approved? Mine took almost 2 weeks, but it was worth the wait.

I wanted to be one of the first to give you an up-vote too.

Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles. Below is an example of a recent one. Please up-vote if you appreciate or find it interesting.

https://steemit.com/cityscapephotography/@shauntaemonte/whose-hopes-whose-fears

I like what you have going on Shauntaemonte. Some very nice photo collections, from what I saw. I look forward to seeing your upcoming posts and thanks.

As far as my profile approval, I think it took maybe a few days. Less than a week I would say.

For some of us it's taken much longer. Welcome

Welcome, Mark! Great to have you here, friend :) You definitely seem to be an exceptional personality! Followed ;)

Love your art and I do art too. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hey thanks, Joey. Looked at a couple of your posts. I like the way you think. I'm sure we'll be hearing from one another from time to time.

Cool post . follow me @kenergy i can help you develope your steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86