You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRO//steemit x thisisbobbywayne

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome @thisisbobbywayne . Bull Riding? Seriously? You are a Brave one. Glad to have you around. I am now following your blog. Cheers. PS: I play a little guitar. Maybe one day I'll advance my skills. Love the guitar. You should get a an Electric Fender and a seriously loud amp. Would be fun. /// ALSO, you should put in 5 tags instead of 2. You would get more people viewing your posts.

Sort:  

I have my grandfather's 1966 Fender Mustang (olympic white), I keep telling myself I'll pick it up and learn to play one day. Thanks for the follow!

Wow! Sounds like a fantastic guitar. What a treasure. I learned a lot from my Grandfather. He was also a guitar and banjo player. Music he did love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48