Hi friends! where are you from ?

Hello.

I make this post because I would like to have more and more friends on Steemit. This platform is amazing, the best I ever found and that makes me want to use it every day!

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAKpAAAAJGY0MDYzYTMzLWQwNDAtNGZmZC1iMzY1LWFjMjM2ODkwOWY3Zg.jpg

Leave a comment below telling me where do you came from and some things about you. C'mon, let's see from what countries are my friends. If you comment, I'll follow you all.

Sort:  

Welcome on board from south of you :)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Are you from Bulgaria? Thank you

Welcome to Steemit @costique :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to steemit community.
Its great to have you here

I'm sure you'll surely like our community and people here are very cool.
Do follow for more upvotes and keep posting

Yes. Thanks for the advice

I'm originally from New York but I live in Vancouver. Where are you from?

I wish that in one day I'll visit New York . I'm from Romania, Est of Europe

It's sooo far away from Romania :)

yeah lol Romania is nice

We are partyyyyy people . Even if most of us are poor ...lol

Hi @costique that's an innovative approach!

I'm from a small city called El Cajon near a HUGE city called San Diego in California, USA.

I'm an openminded free-thinker with an entrepreneurial spirit that loves discussions about money, cryptocurrency, art, photography, gardening, and business.

Welcome to Steemit!

Very beautiful place ... I have a friend there

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Living in the center of Germany :D i´m kinda new to this platform aswell and yeah, looks awesome.
No censorship and nice people...
So far i just posted some videos i made about games, but in the near future i want to
talk about political stuff too.

Nice. I'm looking forward for your videos

Welcome from upstate NY!

Unfortunatly im about as far away from the city as you can get. (Dont believe hollywood, its actually not that great there.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89