Hello, Steemit. I came, the speed to onlookers

Hello, steemit. Hello everyone, my name is Elmar, I come from korea. By chance, a friend called JUBI introduced me to know STEEMIT, I am glad to be a member here. I am 20 years old, still a student, because my parents work, I came to China at the age of 12. I like music, food, sports, in the past few years, I went to a lot of places to travel, very interested in Chinese culture. I believe in Steemit can make a lot of friends, do things like.

   

Sort:  

Could you please give some sort of verification that this is you?

Please keep an eye on me.

OK sorry for the suspicion it is just we have had a lot of people pretending to be someone else.

welcome,hope you can share very interesting posts.
follow you and upvote

Welcome to steemit ill follow you!

Thank you.I will follow you back.

Follow you.

Welcome here on steemit - enjoy your stay and relax. Following you now!

Thank you.Follow you back.

Welcome to Steemit!😊

Thank you, have followed you, I hope you can continue to pay attention to me.

Thanks and following you now too!

welcome to Steemit you will make more if you verify by holding up a paper with the date on it

This requirement can be, but in due course, thank you for your attention.

Hi Elmar, welcome to Steemit!

Would you be ok with posting an image or social media link which proves that you are the person in the photo? I would like to upvote your post but I would need that verification first :-)

Then you will find that the main character in the post is the same as the one you see now. Time will prove everything, thank you for your attention.

Welcome to steemit Elmar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82