A BRIEF INTRODUCTION OF A NEWBIE IN THE GROUP

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone
I bless the day i heard about steemit for the first time. I found steemit through the recruitment scheme of @euronation led by @eurogee and his superb team such as @smyle, @sweetestglo-eu, @bob-erl, @drigweeu, @dray91eu, @edith4angelseu, @jeaniepearl and @adoore-eu, you guys are doing a great job.

Whom am i

IMG_20171231_133751.jpg

My name is Agaga Julius Utho,am from Delta State currently resides in Lagos.
I'm the 2nd child in a family of 11. I will be 38 this August,20th. years old. I hold OND in (Electrical/Elections Engineering) in Federal polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti, in Ekiti state and a degree(2nd class upper division)in education/Mathematics from Nigeria Ekiti state university.

Challenges

I believe that problems and challenges are like a moving wheel;They twist us,shake us,push us,knock us around,spin us and roll us over and over.....but then,we come out straight,lighter and better than before . I always believed that determination is the key to success. It is the vehicle that can always convey you to a landmark of progress and upliftment.

Like

I like imparting knowledge.
I like hanging around with people that can add value to my life.
I like cracking Jock.
I like travelling ,i enjoy finding out different tribes and their culture and what make one tribe culture peculiar to others. I love also making electrical works and drawing

IMG_20180108_165841.jpg
Love

I got married to an amazing,smart,brave,hot,understanding,naughty wife and we are blessed with two children, a boy and a girl

IMG_20170610_134939.jpg

IMG_20170827_131846.jpg

IMG_20170719_082523.jpg
My Aim And Expectation of Being

Am glad that am here in this amazing community where i can add value to my life because there is alot to learn here,my steemit blog will be enrich with motivational and inspirational content. My blog will also contain inspirational words and diagrams of electrical works and also pictures of places.

Thanks for reading...
introduceyourself untalented newbie nigeria onequality

Sort:  

Welcome on board, bro. The secret of success here is to contribute immensely to the commonwealth and you'll be bountifully rewarded.

Welcome to Steemit cool08. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Thks janne

Welcome to steemit

Learn more and get lectures on how to grow through this whatsapp group

https://chat.whatsapp.com/4f7FbbAsGikBrJvVyQ8Lwn

welcome dear hope you will enjoy here

Welcome! Liked your way of thinking and wondering what you'll share with us. Good luck building community.

AN EXCLUSIVE GOODNIGHT WISH - #01

I've elected to deliver a special goodnight wish to everyone that I am following (and your followers)! May you have peaceful rest. I hope to to see you all bright-eyed and bushy-tailed in the morning! Good Night dear friend!

tenor (45).gif

Gif by Tenor

AN EXCLUSIVE HAPPINESS DELIVERY - #01

I've elected to deliver a special POSITIVE VIBE to everyone that I follow! Remember you determine your own HAPPINESS. Have a HAPPY DAY!

tenor.gif

Gif by Tenor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86