My Introduction

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

What's up guys!
I just recently got into a Crypto about two weeks ago... and have been addicted ever since.

I stumbled across this website after going on a twitter/youtube follow spree... just trying to suck up as much information about Crypto/Blockchain technology as I can.

I truly believe that this is the future of technology, and I'm excited we're at forefront of it.
I can't wait for what the future holds.

Sort:  

wellcome

Steemit 101: Discover How to Make Money and Have Fun on the Social Media Site that Pays YOU to Post and Vote on Content
https://www.amazon.com/Steemit-101-Discover-Social-Content-ebook/dp/B01HC47NLU/ref=sr_1_1?s=bo

I saw this book was on one of the top posts... I'll check it out.

Great to have you in the club!

Upvoted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81