Hello Everyone, soo good for cookingbee to a part of steemit

Hi my name is Gina, I love traveling to different places trying good food, new food and weird food. I also try cooking new food for my family when I have free time.

My husband introduced this blog site to me. He said this is a good place for me to share my hobbies here. We are traveling to Suzhou, China now and just back to our hotel from dinner.

This is our dinner, mixed fried fish, quite good :)

P_20170826_192110.jpg

Sort:  

welcome cookingbee,,,, and good luck

Look who's here ^^ Cookingbee, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi @cookingbee welcome to steemit!
May you have a great stay here in this community.
Already Followed you.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Hi @cookingbee welcome to steemit!

Nice to meet you, @cookingbee! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

A new Steemian ^^ hello @cookingbee I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @cookingbee! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cookingbee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15