My introduce myself on Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good to everyone, I started my blog at Steemit some time ago, although I've been writing for quite a while now. However, I had not yet found the time to introduce myself.

DescriptionPhotography
First of all, my name is Adrià, I live in Barcelona, Catalonia. Although my vocation has always been in the medical field, I have always been curious about business and finance. So much so, that more than five years ago I started with the world of the stock market, trading, etc. A little over a year ago, I started in the world of cryptocurrencies.
Nowadays, I have more than 5 years of trading experience and many years of experience in market analysis, fundamental analysis, market skills, etc. This is where this blog comes from.
jo.jpg

What is this blog about?

ExplanationImage
I am writing about cryptocurrencies that are trumping some industry market by using blockchain technology and smart contracts. Moreover, depending on its impact I Will publish some crypto news as well.
All the information in this blog is extracted from pages of great relevance in this world. First, we report on the projects that are about to come out through explicit pages of this type of information. Then the exhaustive analysis, comparison, etc. is done through pages like IcoBench, IcoRating, IcoHolder, IcoGuru, etc. And finally, the selected project is studied in depth and the blog is written. In this way, it is intended to give the blog all the credibility it needs so that users have the best information.
1.png

So, why I started this blog?

ImageDescription
2.jpgThis blog is intended to bring crypto lovers,
crypto traders, crypto-enthusiasts the right
way to take better profit of cryptomarket.
By analyzing all the new ICO projects and
comparing it to the existing ones, this blog
is intended for inform crypto lovers about
the most important, interesting and
profitable current ICO Projects.

So, my goal is to capt as much as funny, spunky, classy, professional, encouraging, sweet, enthusiast and lover people as possible.

Why should you give credibility to this blog?

IllustrationCredibility
Rastreatorperro.jpgBecause there's a lot of work behind this blog. The exhaustive search of each of the ICO's is very convincing and hard worked and valued in advance. It is compared to many other projects before it is written. There will never be any ICO blog that is not going to succeed. People can obtain every posted cryptocurrency in offer Price or maybe for free!
I've been studying the cryptomarket for over a year now. I am a great enthusiast and I am interested in it. I intend to make the most of this and the most important thing is to promote it. I will not promote things I don't like or care about.

Furthermore, some of the coins, of which I have already written about them, have already burst onto the market and have grown exponentially. We could mention the case of XYO Network, which is already on the market and can be traded with it. Although it is not yet in the major exchanges, its value is already good enough!

In this way, it is intended that the public will be interested in cryptocurrencies, specifically those mentioned in this blog.

Do you want to receive a report of the best ICO phase projects every week, to get the maximum benefit from crypto montages? Subscribe to my newsletter! http://ico-airdrops.blogspot.com/




Author Details

Email: [email protected]

Telegram username: @clauming

Bitcointalk username: adriaparcerisas

Sort:  

Hello Adria, welcome to steemit! I am @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Hi! How is it going:)?

Hello adria, welcome to the steemit community :) . I'm also newbie here

Feel free to follow me https://steemit.com/@otong316 and i will follow you back

Greeting from indonesia

Hello! Done! Thanks:) I will try to upvote your posts back to you

Welcome to steemit family. Upvote and follow done. Keep it up.

Hi, thanks! Me too!:)

Thanks to you as well.


Welcome to Steem @clauming.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Do you want $100 and more from byte ball. Sig up now. you will get directly. For more info you can see here http://team2dev.site/how-to-get-160-from-byteball-airdrop-using-your-steemit-account/

Welcome to Steem, @clauming!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3174 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Very profound intro. Good job! Way to go...goodluck!

welcome to steemit. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82