My first week & #rewards! Claimed rewards: 1.034 SBD and 0.334 STEEM POWER Q&A?

Claimed Rewards

So ladies and gents, I am curious to my first week here on #steemit, is this decent? I have not self promoted or understand that some are donating steem or steem power for #upvotes to gain more. Let me know how was your first week, and if this is decent or what tips I could use in order to increase my rewards.

I am all open ears for helpful tips and suggestions. What works for you, or what not to do is also welcomed!! lol

Regardless I am glad to be receiving rewards and some kind of incentive to write more and more content.

Ways too Improve:

Want more #Rewards?

  1. What do Bots really do?
  2. Witnesses, and how they benefit you?
  3. Followers, and how it reflects for rewards?

I want STEEM Power:

  • Delegating #STEEMPOWER & How it gets you more rewards?
  • Getting your post seen, and more traction for more upvotes and what does it mean to use all your Steem Power?

If someone can please reply back to my questions, I would gladly appreciate it and hopefully #help others like me who has just joined the #community of #steemit!

  • Being that I got my rewards into my #wallet can I not receive anymore rewards on that post?

If you feel yourself asking these same #questions , please #resteem this post and help me get these questions answered so we as #newbies can learn a little bit faster.

Sort:  

Persistence and passion for what you do is what works best. Also, using the correct tags helps...

@tommycordero what would you suggest for this post?

Congratulations on joining this platfrom steemit is my new friend, what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom steemit . to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract crowded people and good luck

@rullipratama Thanks for the warm welcome! #HappyHolidays and glad to hear it. I will try and write a post #daily!

Welcome to Steem @clasicktv. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

@kanasite will do man!! I'll be sure to check it out! Thanks for stopping by make sure and show the same love!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @clasicktv to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16