Maligayang bati sa lahat! Introducing Myself: I'm Claire Ny, 19 Certified Filipina Beauty by ❤️️

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_9017.JPG

Hi everyone ! I'm Claire Ny BS Airline Management Student. From the Beautiful Island of the Philippines 🇵🇭 The "NY" of my name means "New Year", then guess my birthday 😂

I like to sing 🎶, Dance 💃, Do makeups when im in the mood of "Feeling beautiful"👸🏼 I also like taking photo of my best angle of nature , city and everything 📷 I love wearing fashion and comfortable clothes , I also do modeling in my own imaginary modeling agency 😂 And many more depends on my mood , i cant focus on 1 because i love everything in this world 🌎 💕

IMG_9022.JPG

When I got to college , I realized that i want to know more of myself by travelling or to do anything just to know Who i really am but i dont know how 🤔 When @ligarayk introduced me days earlier about steemit, i got interested and my mind tells me " Nothing loses if we try". Because as what i have observed, he do what he likes in this website and he earns money by just sharing it to you guys. so now i officially made this blog 🎉 Im so very happy

IMG_9027.JPG

In my future blog in Steemit, i want to share with you guys and witness my experiences and To do list because we only live once 😊 Hahaha seriously i want to share everything that i know and what i can do 💪🏼I hope i can discover more interesting thing so that i can share it with you guys heartedly and I hope i can be friends with you . Salamat ! 😘💕 (thankyou)

IMG_9026.JPG
IMG_9028.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

Thank you so much 😊

You are so pretty 😍😍😍😍

Heheheh 😅 Not really but Thankyou sir 😊

Yeah dear you are soo pretty

🙈 thankyou so much for the compliment sir 😊

Welcome to steemit te claire 😂😂

Hahahah thankyou dong 😂

Welcome to steemit kabayan! Oh, we have the same name😀

Yea i guess we are 💕 Thankyou so much 😘

Welcome to both of us. Guess we have a mutual friend hahahaha. Followed you :)

Shhh hahaha

Hahahhaha yea 😂 Mga new joiners 😊 Thankyou and welcome to steemit 🎉

Hello, welcome to Steemit community:) great introduction. Follow me & I’ll follow back @czlukass upvoted resteem

Thank you so much 😊

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Thank you po 😊💕

Welcome to steem.. travel and share...

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Beautiful Claire...do you remember me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88