Continuation of My Introduction "Where and What to Find"

Hi all!

Thank you for responding to my introduction. If I may continue, in addition to composing, I recently found much passion in teaching. I have been teaching private in-person, Skype lessons and pre-packaged online courses in some capacity for the last five years. I found that there is so much joy in sharing music with others that it is impossible to not be happy.
I have just started posting online courses in composing and music theory among others on Udemy. My two courses “Write Your First Piece of Music in 14 Steps” and “Write Your First Piece In 14 Steps Finale Edition” have over 727 students in them. I’m so blessed to have them. If you want to check it out, go to Udemy.com and search those two courses. In fact, for the second course, there’s a free coupon link below. There are 97 coupons left.

Also, about steemit—if you all are interested, I am going to start to put up educational content and videos (possibly on Dtube or the Steemit platform) in addition to my music. I always want to show people how I come up with my sounds and music. Go ahead and like or comment on the post if this is what you would like to see.

Some of you have commented on looking forward to seeing my music on various other platforms including Apple Music and others. Well, I have something for you! I publish a lot of my music through Tunecore which distributes to many different stores. I will post a link to one of my songs up on iTunes on the bottom of the article. A lot of music that have written was in the last 6 years. Much of the music was of a dark tone or discussing anxiety or depression. More on this in a future post. “Tears Don’t Have to Fall” is a good one that I may work on re-recording. This is one of those where I show what’s going on in my life at the time. I was in college and pursuing two majors—a complicated story that is a post on its own.

Anyone a musician who reads music? Stay tuned! I am going to be posting the sheet music to an album called “Over” my almost-aborted music technology album project. The sheet music is set to be on Sheet Music Plus and my own CJW Music Transcriptions website this year.

I hope you all are doing well. I appreciate the response to my intro post. You guys are awesome! Thank you.

Cody Weinmann
http://itunes.apple.com/album/id939725446?ls=1&app=itunes

Visit my courses: “Write Your First Piece in 14 Steps”: https://www.udemy.com/course/1178914

“Write Your First Piece in 14 Steps Finale Edition: https://www.udemy.com/write-your-first-piece-of-music-in-14-steps-finale-edition/?couponCode=24HOURFREE. 97 Coupons Left!

Visit Sheet Music Plus: https://www.sheetmusicplus.com/publishers/Cody-Weinmann-CJW-Music/1308

Visit my websites for more information:

http://cjwmusiclessons.com
http://cjw-music-transcriptions.com

Sort:  

Nice to meet you
Dear.@cjwmusic
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@cjwmusic
sample.gif
@mistersteem

Welcome to Steem Community @cjwmusic! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82