You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready or not, here I am!

Hi Ysa, welcome to Steemit! I'm so glad another talented writer has joined this community. I like how you started your intro with an amazing poem! It is unique, and it just shows how creative you are as a writer. I also write poems, but I am not as good as you. :D It's also nice to know that as early as now you already know your niche. I love to travel, and I love poetry as well, so I guess it will be worth my while to follow you. :) Again, welcome, and I look forward to reading your future posts.

Sort:  

Hi, thank you. Yeah. It dawned on me that I wanted a poem as in intro. Took me 4 hours to know the right words that would fit me if I were to describe myself. 😊

I’m going to give my best shot to give you great content. But please don’t expect too much 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77