HEY STEEMIT!!! IT'S MY FIRST POST....LET BE FRIENDS

![1.jpg]()

HEY STEEMIT! My name is Rifky Rivaldo @cattivoragazzo i'm from Indonesia and i love traveling for remove the feeling of depression, so my steemit account will tell a lot of about my experience.

I always try amuse my self in anyway start from singing to do silly things,sometimes i can sing for hours. and also until my voice runs out. I often sing a song from JB,Shawn Mendes and One Direction

In the picture 2 you can look, i have a squad. Then we go to the kawah darajat in Garut,Indonesia. We go sudden because my friend was seriously ill and we must came for visit as a sense of caring.

After that my hobby is playing footbal because I feel I have a talent in sports and i join the football accademy, the name football accademy is UNI (Utspanning Na Inspanning)
Sort:  

Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. I upvoted your lovely post, follow me let's help each other grow

follback brother

This post has received a 0.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @blackswith12.

thanks for support

Hey Rifky, nice to have you here. I hope you do enjoy your stay on steemit. I write too and do poetry. You can give me a follow. I'd return the favour.

ok...follback brother

wow nice to meet you

nice to meet you brother, please support okay

hello @cattivoragazzo and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Very nicely done! Welcome!

thanks, please support me

Welcome to Steemit! :)

I hope you like the commnunity and I wish you all the best on the platform!

Good luck! :)
// @sanktnico

thank's

Nice post
Upvoted and followed
Plz do the same

You are welcome
upvoted do it with link https://steemit.com/@fenmark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86