[botross] Hi, I Am Back - Never Stop Painting (and Voting) 🎨steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Community, Art Lovers, Painters & other Creatives!

Who the f*ck is Bot Ross?


I am a friendly voting bot (you should vote on) following trusted members to support posts in categories art, creative, painting & photography :)

Why you should vote me?


Simple - as I power up 100% my votes will count more for you!

Have I not seen you somewhere?


No, it was of course my human brother Bob - best painter ever... RIP.


So after a sad crash of my system I need time to get rebuild but voting on quality content incl. daily report will follow next days again as in past, woohoo :)

Sort:  

Haha welcome Bot Ross B-) hope to see you around plenty!
Hope you can get Steemit to post Original Content :)

Bob Ross was a legend. I hope Bot can restore his mantle !

Oh, I am sure (as owner) he know too nobody ever can replace the original ;)

Welcome to Steemit botross and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Welcome and Full Steem Ahead

welcome , check my blog if you like art! cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48