Sort:  

I would never laugh at you man. But just follow the link below and follow the steps to sign up. Once you do. Give me a holler. https://www.binance.com/?ref=17871211

An a crypto exchange. Lol. I’m a moron. I already have a binance account. Lol. I’m an idiot. Ok so you want my binance steam address?

Haha YEA. I cant tip how I would like. Again it wount be alot. Just a few. I truly want to establish a network of friends.

lol I hear ya. Can’t we do it straight through here? On Steemit?

We can. I was trying to send you some last night but it kept giving me a message "tranaction broadcast error". I literally spent like 1 hr trying to manually key in my pass and nothing. Even on my phone it kept doing it. Idk why.

I was able to power up some steem. But for some reason not anymore. Ive searched and searched but havent been able to find a solution

Weird. Ok so u just need my address there? It’s mentioning something about a memo being needed.

Yea. Just copy both the address and memo it provides you with when you go under funds- select steem- deposit- copy and paste both addresses and memo it displays. Send that to me. Its just a deposit address

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75