INTRODUCING BLESSINGSMART

Hello steemian, here goes the long awaited introduction...
Firstly I want to thank @preshyjay @peewillz @hrhmikelenght for always inspiring me, to write(I haven't really written about myself).
image
My name is blessing Umana from akwa ibom(originally 4rm Zion).
image
I grow up in Victoria island, Lagos. I always was indoors throughout my primary and secondary sch, really didn't know how the oda sides of Lagos was..
I gained admission into Uniuyo through the basic studies program at eddiene Abak to study computer engineering..(I used this opportunity to know about my home town).
I'm a leader in the believer's loveworld nation campus ministry.. I'm passionate about the things of God.. And I also grow up in Christ embassy(just me in the family)
I'm a web developer(still undergoing training),, computer hardware troubleshooter,Also CompiaA+ certified.
A quote really inspired me today to write >quote
"It's okay to start writing EVEN IF you don't have a clear vision of what you're going to write" >quote ..got it from @bco..Thanks Man.
image ...
Thank you @preshyjay for the design.. It's really amazing...
I think i will end here, didn't know I will even write this much...
Thanks to Emmanuel Eze for introducing me to this community...
Also a big Thank you to @samstickkz for bringing steemit to us and making it really loud and big over here....

Sort:  

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Thanks..okay will do.

Congratulations @blessingsmart, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @blessingsmart to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Helle! nice having here, i believe you are really enjoying, look forward to see more of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86