You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! I'm Brand New Here! Bringing Adult Comedy Humor to Steemit with my Video Blog Series - Boner Tells ;)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit, I as well am very comfortable with my sexuality, it's part of the great human experience!
You've been followed, upvoted and resteemed!

Sort:  

Hehe 😊 no! Thank you!

It is a myth, once you go black we don't want you back. Jokes on you lol. ;)

If you'd known a salad tossin was about to go down you would have had to wring your panties out if you owned any...

I feel like you might be a creeper since you know I dont wear panties

Then why does that thought excite you? =)

That, is a very good point. However, you're white...... 😂 jokes on me

What does melanin have to do with salad tossing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48