Hello Steemit community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community.
My name is Konstantin. I am a full-time worker, husband, father and cat owner. With this article I would like to introduce myself to you.
11.png
First of all, I would like to thank Steemit social media for giving me an opportunity to share my thoughts and interests with society.
Until summer 2011 my life was rather dull and not interesting. After graduating from university, it was daily routine “work-home-work-repeat”. That summer I have met my future wife on company’s team building event. After that my life started to get filled with colours.
On the August 1, 2015 we got married. In September 2017 we have changed our status to parents and are raising our baby girl.
Speaking more about myself, then I can say that I’m interested on photography and sports, mostly fitness, maybe bodybuilding.
()
This is how I look now (just joking, just my elite Photoshop skills).
Despite all above, I do love to do blogging and writing, but there is nothing special I can display…
Also, I’m interested in any outdoor activity.
33.png
And by outdoor I really mean outdoor.
3.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Thanks, I will definitely read this guide.

Welcome to the new world of decentralized blogging. You are going to witness the revolution in blogging industry by yourself.

Hello. Nice to meet you.

Hi! Welcome to steemit...I hope you enjoy the community..... enjoy the platform..

Already started enjoying ))

Hello @bitbit97!, keep seeing those colors in your life!, that's motivation!
good intro!, your photoshop skills are nice hehe, that made me lol :D
Good this 2018 you see even more colors! bless to the family!

Have fun steeming! and hope you meet a lot of people here that will make this experience more fun and positive each day!

Welcome! :D

Thanks for kinds words.

These are not real Photoshop skills. I'll post someday something more elite lol

Hang on Steemit, King of fun and positive mood has came.

Btw, here is an example of photoshop skills:

1min in photoshop to rotate image and make color corrections, basic digital camera (this one is done with old canon 450d) and a crystall ball lol.
1521221785173959710.jpg

Welcome, Konstantin! Great to have you here :) You seem to be friendly, funny and active! Followed ;)

I have followed you back. Somehow I have 37 followers. Wow !
I wonder where did they came from?

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Hello lopezdacruz

welcome to steemit my friend.MY advice to you is ,MORE CREATING, LESS VOTING, Although you will get SOME SP for your vote if the post you voted on earns, it will not be much unless you are first to vote and the post earns thousands. So you have to have very good taste and be extremely lucky to earn by voting in the early days of your account. Creating content is the best way for newbies to earn and it leads me to my next tip:

Thanks for an advice. My road to SP and understanding rules of steemit will be long :)

Welcome Konstantin,
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice, but the date of september 2018 Made me laugh 😊 i think you mean 2017 your baby girl was Born.
Alot to blog about......
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Hello. Thanks for welcome.
You have eagle eyes with that Sept 2018 :)

Under your post There is a button EDIT so you can Change your text its forever on the platform so....

Already fixed the year

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Hello, thanks

Welcome! Wish you sucsess in everything 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46