You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I? Short AutoBiography

Those concepts of the "Utopian" are mostly all values or things I would like to happen as well...

"I do really want to create a new, decentralised, meritocratic economy from which everyone can benefit immediately.
I do really want to change the way we think about working and I imagine a society where people work for their own will and not for necessity.
I do really want to create an economy where professionals are rewarded for the real value they bring and not for the position they have."

Especially these, which is essentially what your "Utopian" is, if these principals were how society operated, the world would be so much better off..

Sort:  

I specially like what you said about professionals @biffybirdcam. But it seems impossible yet noble

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34