Feeling like Alice in Wonderland..!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!

I am actually feeling like Alice in Wonderland, not knowing what to see first and where to start from, so excuse my mess in my writing..
My name is Bessy (Vasiliki in greek) and I am Greek (what a shock!).
Brunette by nature as you can see below..

image-0-02-05-38f3d397e4512945f7df6ba29bf7f38cdf5a02d837975bcc3505f1cb7044bc4c-V.jpg

So, I live in Greece and my hometown is Trikala, situated somewhere in the middle of the country. Many of you might know Meteora Rocks (we'll visit that place soon in the future), which means you must have heard of my hometown!

meteora rocks.jpg

meteora_at_night.jpg

I am 36 years old and I work for the public sector as a public servant in Social Securities.
I have a degree from University of Macedonia at International & European Financial and Political Science, plus I am about to get my MSc in Computer Science (God help me).

I have a sister who is a beautician! When she works her miracles this is how I look ...

2015-12-03 17.00.37.jpg

I love to travel, I adore reading and I cannot imagine my life without music..

I could really go on and on, but I think this is enough for now..

This is a whole new experience for me and I hope to keep up with you all..Looks interesting and challenging!

I salute you steemians, thank you for having me around, Live Long and Prosper!

Sort:  

Welcome steemit :)

Thank you very much!

Welcome to steemit! You will love it here!

Check out my last picture from last night (last post)

If you like it upvote and follow me for more!

Cheers =)

Hi Bessy . Welcome to Steemit. :)

Thank you Ilias!!

For a proper introduceyourself post it is suggested to have s piece of paper with your username holding it somewhere within the photo.
it is most likely to get a bigger reward.

welcome to steemit.

Thanks! Well, it's too late now, but thanks anyway!!

Welcome to the Steemit community! Great photos! :)

Many thanks!!!!!

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

I am sure I will! Thanks a lot!

Welcome to Steemit Vasiliki!!!

καλώς ήρθες!!! :D

Καλώς σας βρήκα και η Παναγιά μαζί μας!! :D :D

Welcome and enjoy your time on steem. It's a great community.

Be sure to check out today's pick 'ems!
Maverick's Evening NHL Pick 'Em
Maverick's Evening NBA Pick 'Em

Many thanks! All help is most welcome!

welcome to steemit @ bessythebrunette:)

Thank you evimeria!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48