Hello Steemit, This is my Presentation. i'm Humberto (@Bertojose) i'm Happy to be here!!!

Hello community of Steemit, My name is Humberto José, I am 23 and within TWO DAYS I will fulfill one more year of life.

I live in Monagas - Maturin (VENEZUELA) I have a small house where I live with my daughter, my mother and my younger sister.

  • ** My daughter (Aranza Sophia) **

26648021_1485127924937215_2000780139_n.jpg

** How did I get to Steemit? **

Some friends who have good income betting on the cryptomonedas told me about this community and how you can also have income learn a lot of things on all kinds of topics, because this is what calls my attention and there is my intention to belong to this great community. that for what I have seen it has much to offer coupled with my desire to learn.

Thank you in advance to this community which I hope will give me your support.

** Personal Info: **

Date Birth 05/01/1994, Favorite Colors Red / Black, Favorite Food (Pavilion, Typical Dish ** Venezuela **), Favorite Series: ** Throne Games **, Favorite Online Game: ** World Of Warcraft * * (Wrath Of The Lich King), Favorite Extreme Sport: ** Parachuting **

Currently I work in a company of the state as an Analyst of CCO (Operations Control Center) and Technology. Where my function is to write reports and carry out GPS tracking to Public Transport units.
I see this community as an important element for my work performance because of the aforementioned argument.

Purpose
I will write about all kinds of topics that I consider interesting, but I will tend toward ** The Programming with VBA ** ... I really hope to meet friendly people with a lot of knowledge.

(NOTE)
I'm really a man of few words when talking about myself, I consider myself a humble person, focused on what I want, I think I can give a lot to this community and I hope it is reciprocal. Thankful beforehand (Y)
** Good Blessing !! **

Sort:  

Holaaa

Holaaaa (Y) saludos

adorable daughter but you should have a photo of yourself also, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simply to do and win Steem/SBD. Here

I am new to this, Grateful for the guidance. People like you need this community.

Congratulations @bertojose! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82