You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, my name is Mattia and I'm Bipolar.

I respect that and I struggle with bipolar depression as well. I do want to destigmatize it and show that mental health issues don't make you crazy. We have a lot of creativity and think in a way that others cannot. In the same way that autistic people view the world in a different lense, we see others who may be broken and hurting and can truly speak to them from a desire to help them get through difficult times in a way that others simply cannot understand. It takes a lot to reveal that when so many people still do not understand it. And that first picture is absolutely perfect :) Exactly my struggle embodies in a picture.Hope others appreciate you for being you as I clearly do!

Sort:  

You got my exact point mate.
This is not going to be forever and even if it will be, I am ready to accept it.
But most of the people out there don't understand the struggle we must go trough.
Also the fact that you can help people by truly speak to them is real.
I found myself a lot of times​ cheering up some friends when I was the first who needed to be cheered up :)
Thanks for your comment my friend,
Stay strong.
Mattia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46