150 ++ Followers Thank You

Don't know how it happened but it's my second week steeming and I'm at 150+ followers. I will upvote everyone who comments to keep going!
Thank you!

Just finished some scotch :)

Looking forward to 200+IMG_3001.PNG

Sort:  

Congrats bud! Keep up the positive steeeeem!~

Thanks Jooney. Can't wait to see the growth together. Keep upvoting as I will too!

Good things happen to the generous.

and I know you are def generous thank you!

great job, I am almost to that number myself. Anyone reading who enjoys photography or video games please check out my blog.

Keep it up!

Keep grinding that's the secret.

Congratulation!! you will get your 200 soon. @bearbear613

yes I will Uday! Hope you are along for the journey!

Sure. I will keep reading your post. keep them coming!

Congrats and good luck on your way to 200. I'm already following. But I hope this post get you your other 50. Have a good day yo!

puff puff thank you for the follow mich appreciated!

Congrats on 150 followers! I just hit 26 haha

keep it going my friend! Just don't stop :)

Congratulations on your success and may God richly bless you and your followers. UV'd and following
SDG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47