The Beach Bum Investor has joined the Steemit community - Encrypgen ICO News

G'day and thank you for welcoming me to this amazing community.

IMG_0393.JPG

I'm "Fish", a chilled surfer/bodyboarder from the beautiful beaches of the Gold Coast, Australia. I also enjoy economics and politics on the side. Quite the mix I know.

After getting bored with several promising careers, I thought I'd try my hand at journalism (primarily focusing on investment advice within the crypto-economy). I have sent articles to hundreds of potential employees without much luck. I did however get one response, from Doctor David Koepsell, J.D./PH.D. (CEO and Founder of Encrypgen).

Obviously I'm stoked (and yes a little nervous) to be getting my first big interview with a medical visionary. I will be posting an article this Friday 16/06/2017 (06/16/2017 for all my U.S brothers and sisters). David, will be exclusively releasing news regarding the ICO and the future of Encrypgen... and guess who just secured the article? The answer, all of us.

Thank you David for choosing the Steemit.com community for your exclusive media release, and for giving this rookie journalist a shot. Goodbye Reddit, hello version 2.0, STEEM has arrived! I have personally invested .1ETH into Encrypgen, I have no idea what the exclusive news is yet, but I can't imagine David is looking for a journalist to release bad news about the ICO.

Popular ICO's have "sold out" within hours of being released, and I for one did not want to take that risk. A speculative US$40, that's all I've invested and I won't be looking to go big until after I've released the article publicly (insider trading and all that). But I can confidently (and legally) encourage you to check out Encrygen for yourself. If like me your mind is blown by the potential applications of Blockchain Tech in the medical industry, and ONLY if you can afford it, have a speculative dabble in an extremely promising Block Chain startup. (http://www.encrypgen.com)

Stay stoked, keep frothing, and always remember... an informed investor is a successful investor.

Cheers, Fish (The Beach Bum Investor)

IMG_0786.JPG

Images supplied by legendary surf photographer Matt Brockie.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :D

It looks like you have this journalism thing all worked out. Honestly, I'd like to see more journalists on Steemit because the platform is really great for it.

Good luck!

@shayne

I received my account yesterday, posted a hello, and people are already supporting me. What a community!!! Thanks for the vote, and for supporting the Steemit movement.

Fish.

Well done bro. Luv what you doing for the bodyboarding community. Yeeew

Thanks mate, I hear it was pumping today. Stuck behind the computer all day wasn't much fun, but I'm going to try to get out for a quick one tomorrow. Scotty said the banks got chewed up a bit by the swell. Could be a bit straight. Are you heading out tomorrow?

Wow, thank you very much. Love the handle btw. That "Boaty McBoatface" naming of the vessel was a crack up. Thanks again, hope you enjoy the articles to follow.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to Steemit @beachbuminvestor :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Thanks maheshreddy, I'll be sure too check it out

Welcome Fish and I wish you good luck here!

Legend, thanks for the warm welcome!

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome @beachbuminvestor
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow
Also read this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@digital-entrep/steemit-order-and-chaos-every-beginner-s-guide-to-cope

Мне понравилось)...go Twit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82