Introduceyourself

Steemit! What is up!!! I just joined after hearing about the site from a few friends who also use it. So far I feel a bit lost as there is so much to do here! I am from the corn-fed state of Iowa and always looking for new things to try out, this being the most recent. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places, especially since for half the year it's cold and crappy out here in the Midwest. I am trying to study up on Crypto currency as that seems to be the new fad going around, the fact that it is so new and fairly unpredictable is very exciting. In whatever downtime I find for myself, I am usually following NCAA and NFL Football, go Hawkeyes, go Vikings! I can't wait to discover more of what Steemit has to offer. Thanks!

Sort:  

Welcome

What's up, Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome!! I hope you enjoy it here!

signature.png

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @banaru82 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Congratulations @banaru82! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16