My name is Jesús Enrique Arrieta Lugo // Introducing me to steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

balcej 1.jpg

Jesus Arrieta was born on June 13, 1996 in the city of Maracaibo, Zulia State, Venezuela. I am the son of a beautiful woman whom I love with all my heart, his name is Eibetti Lugo, from my birth I was a boy very spoiled by my family, a clear situation that was changing over the years. When I was 5 years old I started preschool at the Mariano Picón Sala Bolivarian School, I liked to go to school to paint and talk a lot with my classmates, since I was a child who from that age dreamed of being a great professional.

Already by 18 years of age, in 2014 enter the National Experimental University South De Lago "Jesus Maria Semprum" initiating the profession of Food Engineering.

I am currently 21 years old, I am a student and I am studying the seventh semester of my profession, my interest in this branch of research has made me possessor of different degrees in the area of ​​Food Engineering, such is the case of "winning the distinction of the sixteenth expo fair in diversification and ingenuity in the elaboration and processing of food products ", which wins presenting the proposal of elaboration of pizza based on banana flour and cassava.

When I'm not dedicated to my studies, I like to share with my friends, with whom I usually go out for a walk and visit places of recreation, other of my hobby activities is to play on my computer the well-known warcraft video game, although in the recent times I have aroused a great interest to recreate a bit with a Japanese animated series, which tell different and entertaining stories with certain touches of particularity, which makes my attention easily call.

I can say that I have a very funny personality, I am of little to be brave, what makes me very dynamic and didactic, my friends would describe him as someone of easy treatment, I am a good listener, good with word games, good dancer and excellent when it comes to cooking rice.

In order to finance the cost of my university studies, I work part time at my uncle's farm and sometimes attend a liquor store near my residence.

Currently within my research work within the university, I am working on the development of a cream cheese based on rejected milk, advances in research are going well, although somewhat slow, but it looks good, I'm sure that will give results

Today I live in Caja Seca of Zulia State - Venezuela. I have the support of my mother, my father and all my family. I have a very beautiful Bride who has been with me in recent years giving me her unconditional support. Since they are the reason to always stay ahead and be a better person every day. I hope to help my Sister so that she will also be a great person in the future.

How did I know about steemit?

Actually the situation of having to pay for my studies myself, and the little time I have left to devote time to work and study led me to ask among my colleagues, what other form of income could I have online? My friend and study partner Emyn Bravo @emynb told me about steemit, he told me it was a social network where apart from earning extra income with cryptocurrencies, it was a platform where content is published with user interaction, which I think is great, since apart from rewarding for publications, the user has the opportunity to interact and learn from other publications. In this same order of ideas I want to add that I will be contributing content for steemit in different indoles, since I consider that the way of contributing content should be flexible and versatile, so that there is variety between different tastes, however I may lean a bit more about publications in the nature of food engineering, since that is the profession in which I am working in my university studies.

How does Jesús Enrique think?

I believe in a convincing mentality, at least that's what I focused on, and every day I work to form concrete ideas to achieve my professional goals. Our lives have to revolve around constant changes, we humans are beings that we miss, because of this we live in constant learning so we must be willing to change at every moment, always focused on achieving the objectives.

I had the good fortune of being able to publish today October 12, day of indigenous resistance, although in other countries it is known as race day, I think it is very well celebrated as a day of indigenous resistance, but with only one detail , and is that not only the native American people, as were the Indians at that time of the discovery of America the only ones to resist and fight against the European powers, it was also the black people, the African people massacred by the Europeans of that time , so he took the opportunity to be a descendant of the black race to raise my voice and dignify all African descendants and American aborigines for resisting to where the European empire let them fight.

Image source

Without further ado and leaving written some of my ideas in my first publication, I say goodbye, I say goodbye with this message:

"IF YOU DO NOT CHANGE YOUR WAY OF THINKING, YOU WILL NOT CHANGE YOUR WAY OF LIVING".

Sort:  

Welcome balcej!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to steemit @balcej.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @balcej! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @balcej! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @balcej! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @balcej! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @balcej! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85