NEW GUY

![] (

)
Hello there Steemit!
I am BadGuacamole of BadGuacamole.com
I'm not so good at the the writing kind of blog, so please watch my vlog introduction!

I'm a citizen journalist who makes videos about politics, conspiracy, the supernatural, TRUTH, Pizzagate, and many other things.
Have a look at the video, check my feed for more to come. I look forward to addressing and discussing real things with you guys.
THANKS for stopping by.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @badguacamole. You look crazy, so, you'll fit in just fine.

Glad I can look crazy enough :)

Welcome to Steemit, we're glad to have you here.

We need all the truth tellers we can get.

Blessings.

Nice to meet you BadGuacamole, never met a GoodGuacamole myself but maybe that's just me :)

Keep Steemin, it gets easier !!

Welcome to Steemit dude.

Sorry about the nasty comments you got on my YouTube channel from the trolls. Good luck on here.

I'll give you a follow.

Welcome BadGuacamole !!

Sad to see you encountered the resistance on your first post :(

Fortunately it's a very small piece of nothing to worry about lol...

Trolls troll. I am the anti troll. I'll be ok ;)

@jdbry Not sure of whom you're speaking here, but I hope neither of you are upset with the downvote. I'm not trolling on this or any other platform. Should you find someone actually trolling though, let me know and I'll happily take some slack for downvoting it if necessary.

As a guy working in PR i have to up vote that one lol, welcome here! @badguacamole

Hey and hello! Nice to meet you here. It´s my 3rd day on steemit and I really like it. I hope you are having a great time too :)

If you serve the Truth you will find support

Welcome. I look forward to observing some of your insights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83