#Introduceyourself - New steemian from DenmarksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings All Steemians.

I want to introduce myself to steemit, my name is Morten and im from Denmark.

I have studied IT and have a passion for food, marketing and my proud set of 5year old twins.

For a long time I have looked at whats the new "gig" on the internet, and I have come across steemit that seams to be a good community.

I will be posting about special food recipes that is easy to make but is very good, I also have some small projects going on online that I will write about as I get them further developed that hopefully can inspire pthers.

I am not a big writer or proffesional blogger, but I will do my best to make interesting posts hereand also to check out what all of you have to say.

Also I will write some various guides on things I know of that could be interesting to learn about ;)

I hope steemit will grow large and become globally known, and i see Steemit as a new personal challenge, to become more active online, and see new ideas ans im always interested in learning.

All in all im looking to do my best for a better steemit, Im still figuring out what its all about, so if you have some "tips" on steamit please tell me so :) it will be much appreciated! (im not even sure im doing the tagging right haha)

Looking forward to meeting you all.

Wishing you all a very good day! and from what I have learned so far PLEASE UPVOTE & COMMENT & FOLLOW :)
And I will ofcourse do the same for you!

Best Regards
Morten

#steemit #introduceyourself #introduce-yourself #msp #food

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

thank you and vice versa

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Following :)

Congratulations @bachone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @bachone!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi
done and done :)

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Thank you :) Im following you as well

Welcome to Steem @bachone I have upvoted and sent you a tip

haha thanks Ill surely remember you ;)

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Bachone I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Hi thanks ill check you out :)

Hello @bachone. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi David, thanks!

welcome here Bachone :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hi

thanks alot, Im following you as well :)

Nice to be your friend here at Steemit! The community needs cool people like you @bachone :)
I already upvoted and followed you to see all of your future blogs!
I wish you more followers and friends!
Don't forget to follow me too @apple64 so that we can be friend forever :D

Thanks for that :)

I just took a look at your page and discovered a blog you made regarding image uploading that I couldnt get to work hahaha good timing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25