Sort:  

Welcome on board, @azashakila!

Helllo @azashakila Welcome to this Awesome site... Hope you find your time here well. Very beautiful pictures..... Say hello to Mom.... I will follow you and upvote you. Please follow me at @mrstaf

Welcome to Steem @azashakila I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi, welcome to Steemit. Would love to see more posts with pics and stories that you have to share from Indonesia

Hey @azashakila, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Welcome! You are beautiful!

Look who's here ^^ @Azashakila, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

selamat datang di steemit :D

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02