the beauty of nature !!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemit community! It's me awee coming up with my very first post. One of my friends introduce me to steemit, after coming through some random posts and readings I found It very interesting, as I love meeting new friends and people I think steemit community is the place everyone is looking for. So I came up with my first story. Let's talk about the beauty of nature, whenever someone expresses or discuss the beauty of nature, the first thought comes to mind is "Sunset." it's incredibly difficult not to fall in love with the sunset.
19398938_1724649100886235_1510176679_n.jpg
Sunset is the pure medication to the stress, depression, and anxiety from Nature. One will simply appreciate the beauty of nature; you only have to find a bank of the river in the time of sunset to fall in love with the beauty of nature. Sunset is my favorite part of the time, and definitely, it will also be yours.
19415678_1724649747552837_1391686522_n.jpg
As someone said; "Sunsets are so beautiful that they almost seem as if we were looking through the gates of Heaven."
The beautiful orange and red color of sunset is a marvelous thing that enhances the beauty of nature; it gives you a pure feeling of peace. Sunset witness the nature, peace, and love.
19415649_1724650514219427_1661837277_n.jpg
Photography is my passion and nature adds too much perfection in it. Follow me for more pictures and stories. I will come up with more amazing stories. hope that you people will like my first post and will sure upvote it to motivate me and my passion :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @awee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit @awee. Photography is my passion too and I simply love sunsets as well . Steemit has a brilliant photography community and I am sure you will love it here. Nice pictures by the way.

Thank you so much @gyanibilli and yes steemit has it plus i've followed you you can also follow me back to better know each other :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

@goodaytraders thank you so much for welcoming me :) and you are right networking and engagement is the only key to success :) good luck you too. I've followed you, follow ne back so that we'd know better each other.

Welcome to steemit :) Those are some really great sunset pictures ;)
I wish you a wonderful time here ;)

Thank you so much @reconnectnature for liking my shots :) keep in touch for more pictures. And yes sunset are always beautifull. I wish you back ;) looking forward for good friends like you. I followed you, you can also follow me back :)

Thanks :) Looking forward to your future content ;)

Welcome to Steemit. Very nice photos and hope to see some more Wishing you success at Steemit. You may find this article useful.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/7-steps-to-success-at-steemit-sharing-my-cheat-sheet-every-comment-will-get-a-vote-from-me

@positivesteem thank you so much for liking it :) keep in touch for more pictures follow me back ;) and yes good luck you too.

Welcome to steemit ! Hope you will enjoy being here just like I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed.
@trendo

Thank you @trendo for welcoming me. Yes i will post quality content :) keep in touch i followed you. Follow me back to better know each other.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by awee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91