Sort:  

And you just keep digging your grave . . .

On what? Please elaborate. You know nothing about me. I know that once this platform fails cause of idiots like you; your gonna end up raging like you always do. Have fun. I don't have time to keep up with your dumbass/lack of interest. You're a flea. I told you many times. Now go ahead & flag; idgaf. You don't give people credit where it's due. As if they're that naive. idiot.

Fuck off man. Stop calling. Posting pics of my cock? WTF? lol you're far out dude.

What are you on about now . . .

Looks like the methamphetamine is treating you well . . .

you speaking to yourself? I'm not in this for the money. i don't care. lol i just got back from a 4 day vaca and you're still here raging like a 10 year old. And i'm the loser? <3 this thanks you idiot. this is fun again

Just doing a public service, stepping on roaches :-).

How so? I make a post that doesn't mention you whatsoever in any way/shape/form and you flag it? 11 people upvote instantly & before they can read it through, your dumbass ruins it for them. You're worthless. A public service to this community would be for you to go somewhere else. Seriously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30