Hello , I am Astri Oktaviani , Housewife that Who Want to Know More About Cryptocurrency

hello my name is Astri Oktaviani, i am 25 years old and i am from Indonesia. I am only an housewife from a little family. This is my little family, we are not rich but we always be grateful for what we get every day so my family never feel poor and always happy. Both of us are chef so we both like to make some experiment about food and always compete in cooking so that is what make my family always be fun.

We have a little cute boy that made our life can be perfect, sometime he is very naughty but sometime he look very cute like when he start to learn about music.

I only have little knowledge about cryptocurrency especially bitcoin from my friend who tell me about it, and i want to learn more about cryptocurrency world like altcoins , what is mining , trading, etc.

This is my introduction and i verify if i am real owner about this account and i hope i can get accepted in here and we can learn together about cryptocurrency world especially Steemit.

thank you and sorry if my english not really good

Sort:  

Upvoted you

nice to meet you too :)

nice to meet you :)

Welcome here Astri

Congratulations @astriokt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48