Hello steemit! let us introduce myself

Hello Steemit community! My name is ashish, I’m new person in here and I’m very excited to introduce myself. Soon on my account you will be able to find some blogs, travel tips and photos, healthy (well, not always) recipes, stories (mostly about my dog…) and other tips and tricks, that might be useful in your daily life.
Well I’m still not vegetarian, nor spiritually enlightened. Actually, I’m kind of a positive, but lazy person, that sometimes curses, drinks alcohol, loves dry aged stakes and irony of life. I’ve noticed that all of it is very unfashionable nowadays, so I wonder how this blogging thing will turn out?
But would it help if I pretend to be someone different? Humans tend to exaggerate one of their personality sides. Usually, the one that we think might attract others. So let’s try to be more overexcited, good, mean, ironic, spiritual and ect.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

I follow back you and waiting for your surprise :)

Welcome! And enjoy the growing community

welcome follow @vivasjonathan saludos

I follow you thanks

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

ok keep supporting me :)

Hello @ashish1444. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome to Steemit! I am also new :D

I just follow you followback me

Hiya, Welcome, I hope you have a good time.
I'm looking forward to seeing some good posts :-)
Love & Peace always. . Rea. .

Greetings @ashish1444! smart move becoming a member of steemit!

Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86