You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you're new to steem or steemit and you aren't making HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS yet -- let me explain why...

Honestly, being a real new user, it gives me a outlook of what I am aiming for. Your article was astoundingly perfect on describing the situation of a new birdie like me and yeah, I was really thinking about posting junk stuffs when I won't really get much recognition for my good posts but man...thank you so much for pointing that thought out of my mind by being logically sufficient with your descriptions for the long journey. I have read all these articles where people got not-to-work cheats to suck out money out of nowhere but your post was fairly genuine and not a bunch of fancy words. I appreciate that. Keep up the good work and keep on inspiring, thank you again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86