Introducing myself to the community!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, my name is Genesis.

Some of my hobbies are taking pictures, dancing, writing, and listening to music, of course!

My purpose on Steemit is to upload content that I'm proud of and that I feel others could also enjoy. What you will mostly be seeing is my photography, but I will also like to occasionally upload about things that I'm passionate about, not just photography.

Soon enough, I'll have some type of schedule or order to what I will be posting. I will find my way around what else I will be doing on here, but for now, photography will be definite.

So yeah, hope you guys enjoy the content that's to come! :)!

Sort:  

Hi @arstygenn welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.23 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Thanks! I will try to post regularly!

You will absolutly love one of our steemit instructors on our discord! He is a professional photographer with his own channel staring himself @scottshots !
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Thank you @ dynamicgreentk! And welcome to steemit @artsygenn! I hope you have a ton of fun here.

Hey welcome ... lots of photographers to interact with here. Hope you enjoy it.

Thanks! I will make sure to check them out.

Es bueno ver como día a día crece nuestra comunidad, Saludos desde Venezuela.

Saludos!! Gracias!

You are cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Welcome to this amazing platform! :)

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Welcome to Steemit arstygenn. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77